Donatelle Versace, Naomi Campbell and more honoured at CFDA 2018

Hurrah to Donatella and Naomi for the awards and big applause to Raf Simons for the consecutive win!
Reading time 2 minutes

A fashion affair that recognises the amazing talents from around the world, the annual CFDA Fashion Awards is back and this year, headlining the event are two honourees – Donatella Versace and Naomi Campbell.

Held at the Brooklyn Museum, Donatella was given the International Award, while Naomi was honoured with the Fashion Icon Award – both fitting of these two legends.

Raf Simons is also back at it as he snatched his second consecutive Womenswear Designer of the Year for his work at Calvin Klein, while Kim Kardashian is the recipient of the first-ever Influencer Award.

See all the winners of CFDA 2018 below:

Swarovski Award for Positive Change
Diane von Furstenberg

Members Salute
Ralph Lauren

Geoffrey Beene Lifetime Achievement Award
Narciso Rodriguez

Founder’s Award
Carolina Herrera

International Award
Donatella Versace

Media Award
Edward Enninful

Fashion Icon Award
Naomi Campbell

Influencer Award
Kim Kardashian West

Accessory Designer of the Year
Ashley Olsen and Mary-Kate Olsen, The Row

Menswear Designer of the Year

Swarovski Award for Emerging Talent
Sander Lak, Sies Marjan

Womenswear Designer of the Year
Raf Simons, Calvin Klein



related posts

Recommended posts for you